Product Search

Contact

The easiest way to get in touch with us is by using this form.

We would like to encourage you to complete the form and write a short description of your current skin condition and concerns. One of our Biomedical Scientists will be able to assist you in choosing the correct products to purchase for your specific skin type and condition.

We look forward to be hearing from you!

Contact Details
Head Office:

Tel: +27 12 809 2856

Email: info@biomedicalemporium.com

Fax: 086 271 4644

Sales Executive:

Theresa Pretorius

Mobile: +27 82 552 1263

Email: theresa@biomedicalemporium.com

Postal and Physical address

PO Box 11689, Silver Lakes Golf Estate, Pretoria 0054

Laboratory and Consultation Rooms:

 

The Willows Office Park

Unit H3

Corner of Lynnwood rd and Simon Vermooten rd

Pretoria

 

Distributors and Stockists

      AreaStockist or DistributorContact PersonEmail addressContact Details
      NW, HartbeespoortArrie Nel PharmacyIzolde Besterschoemansville@propharm.co.za(012) 253 0304
      GP, Centurion, IreneArrie Nel PharmacyJohann Eijbersirene@arrienel.co.za(012) 667 5655
      JHB, Midrand & KrugersdorpPharmacistVanessa van der WattVanessa@biomedicalemporium.com082 888 7172
      JHB, East RandPharmacistRentia Viljoen3viljoens@gmail.com081 270 8393
      NW, PotchefstroomBeauty BoutiqueMarnel Viljoenmarnellouwsnipper@gmail.com072 363 1554
      PTA, Waterkloof, GroenkloofAgentJackie OosthyusenJackie@biomedicalemporium.com072 581 1386
      NW, Hartbeespoort, IfafiArrie Nel PharmacyChristo van Staadenifafiaccounts@pharmacypartners.co.za (012) 259 1616
      KZN, Durban NorthSkin ScienceJanene Careyskinscience@iafrica.com www.skinsciencedurban.com082 576 7338 (031) 564 3045
      KZN, KloofPure Wellnessinfo@pure-wellness.co.za(031) 764 2446
      KZN, WestvilleCherish YourselfAlicia Kirraineinfo@cherishyourself.co.za(031) 266 3461
      JHB, NorthcliffO'la BeautyRonel & Cathrinercbbrits@gmail.comRonel: 083 283 5466 Cathrine: 072140062
      GP, VanderbijlparkNail SecretsAnette Coetzeeanette2vdm@gmail.com082 330 1034
      NW, KlerksdorpArlene's BeautyArlene Sousaarleneq.sousa@gmail.com079 822 1537
      CPT, GreenpointJust SkinCarol Maccallum info@justskinclinic.co.za(021) 433 1783
      NW, PotchefstroomNew Skin ClinicMarina Besternewskinmarina@gmail.com(018) 293 2922
      NW, PotchefstroomHEH Nail & Skin CareRentia Henzenhe.henzen@lantic.net082 709 6373
      CPT, PanoramaBiomedical Skin, Scar and Wound ClinicLaetitia McCabeLaetitia@biomedicalemporium.com082 234 5280
      KZN, MorningsideNeno Skin Care & Body ClinicNolwazi Bandeziinfo@nenoskincare.co.za(031) 303 2616
      CPT, PaarlAesthetic MedicineDr Jill Te Water Naudejilltewn@gmail.com082 411 5535
      JHB, BryanstonLash & Brow BarTamlin Joannidesinfo@lashandbrowbar.co.za(011) 463 8471
      CPT, HoutbayFACE PLACEDebbie Oscarfaceplacecc@telkomsa.net(021) 790 8758
      CPT, StellenboschBellezza Health & Skincare Clinicbellezzaskincareclinic@gmail.com082 929 4489
      JHB, FourwaysSkinsational Medical AestheticsRolandi Venterskinsational.medicala@gmail.com078 487 2554
      NW, VissershoekBiomedical EmporiumLisa-Mare Strausslisa@biomedicalemporium.com072 597 9433
      GP, CenturionBody TherapyNicolene Steyncenturion@bodytherapy.co.za(012) 667 1955
      PTA, GroenkloofBody Therapygroenkloof@bodytherapy.co.za(012) 346 3747
      MP, StandertonBiomedical EmporiumAnnemie Draper083 462 3673
      NW, RustenburgInspirations Hair and Beauty SpecialistsLinda Venterhugolinda99@hotmail.co.uk076 722 0929
      JHB, SandtonTre's BelleChane Wrightchanewright@gmail.com076 481 3980
      PTA, WaverleySkinDNAIrene Engelbrechtbookings@skindna.co.za(012) 332 2677
      Port Elizabeth, WalmerDr Joy Medical Aesthetics at NouvoDr Joy / Cindyinfo@icareformybody.co.za(041) 581 4425
      WC, GeorgeSkinstituteMarelize Earle / Christine De Villiersinfo@skinstitute.co.za082 388 1399
      Port Elizabeth, SummerstrandIsango GateWalter Mazanogeneralmanager@isangogate.co.za(041) 811 2225
      Jeffreys BaySKINDEEPLizellelizelle@skindeepjbay.co.za(042) 293 1825
      NW, PotchefstroomAntoineAntoinette Cockerancockeranantoinette@gmail.com076 621 3327
      MP, BalfourBeauty GoddessCandice Rabiesoulcandice@yahoo.com076 559 8537
      JHB, DainfernRefresh AestheticsStacey Gentstaceygent89@gmail.com082 565 6136
      PTA, Pierre van RyneveldLe Visage BeautyLeani Visagelevisage@lantic.net(012) 662 0378
      PTA, SherePure Life WellnessMichelle Carvermichelle@purelifeslimmimg.co.za083 781 3346
      PTA, MontanaHair & Beauty by SonjaSonja Haringtonsonjaharington@gmail.com072 904 3883
      MP, WelkomBody PerfectNadine Mullernadinemuller644@gmail.com084 670 4674
      NW, PotchefstroomCarlien Louw AestheticsCarlien Louwcarlienlouw@hotmail.co.uk082 565 5428
      JHB, RosebankLightsculpt Aesthetic Clinichayley@lightsculpt.co.za(011) 616 1436
      JHB, RivoniaSilhouette Aesthetics ClinicDr. Hema Singhadmin@silhouetteclinic.co.za(011) 234 8832
      JHB, Parktown North 15 on SEVENTHinfo@15onseventh.com(011) 447 9977
      PTA, Menlyn MaineCosmetic & Dental EmporiumDr. Michelle KarlSonja@thecde.co.za(012) 348 4627
      JHB, BedfordviewLightsculpt Aesthetic Clinic info@lightsculpt.co.za(011) 616 1436
      Port Elizabeth, WalmerIntercare King's Court - ChloebelleSorette Lootssoretteloots@gmail.com082 715 1614
      CPT, ClaremontBiomedical Emporium Skin, Scar & Wound ClinicNicky Lewisnicky@biomedicalemporium.com083 627 2553
      CPT, Fish HoekSunkissed WellnessEsmé van der Bijl esme@sunkisedwellness.co.za083 680 6930
      CPT, RidgeworthTsedeq Natural Beauty & Skin careNurinda Nelnurinda@tsedeq.co.za082 931 0459
      JHB, SandtonAurora Medical AestheticsTracy Cheketriinfo@auroramedical.co.za082 909 0843
      JHB, EdenvaleBeauty@the ValeKimona Chettykimonarchetty@gmail.com073 777 2729
      JHB, BryanstonPurewellness Skin & Body Angie Nunesanpurewellness7@gmail.com084 209 8241
      JHB, BrakpanNew World BeautyKarin Bouwernewworldkarin@gmail.com(011) 915 4861
      JHB, GraystonAurora Medical Aesthetics - Unbuntu Family Health PracticeTracy Cheketriinfo@auroramedical.co.za082 909 0843
      JHB, BedfordviewElements Health & Skincare Clinicthestylehealth@yahoo.com083 397 1335
      JHB, DainfernSpiral Aloe Health & Wellnessinfo@spiralaloe.co.za(011) 469 0376
      PTA, GarsfonteinMediskin Laser ClinicLeandimediskinlaser@gmail.com082 761 9224
      JHB, Highlands NorthSkin SolutionsElfriedeinfo@skinstudio.co.za082 771 8660
      MP, GroblersdalWilmarie Blignaut PM StudioWilmarie Blignautwilmarie@wblignaut.co.za082 377 3760
      PTA, GarsfonteinYouth Medi SpaCara Delportcaradelport@gmail.com082 449 1837
      PTA, GarsfonteinThe Slimming Zoneelize@theslimmingzone.co.za(012) 993 4028
      KZN, ScottburghRadiant Health & Beautymeena.nirhoo@gmail.com(039) 976 1550
      KZN, KloofLe Belle Nails, Skin & Body careshartredist@telkomsa.net083 450 1770
      KZN, WestvilleAnthea WalkerAnthea Walkerinfo@antheawalker.co.za(031) 266 1311
      JHB, BedfordviewNicol Dental StudioDr. Zeenat Amodinfo@nicoldental.co.za(011) 053 0786
      JHB, BrackenhurstThe Active Sport & Medical CentreDr. Anjana Bhanathebeautydoc365@gmail.com083 302 2660
      KZN, UmhlangaLightsculpt Umhlangaumhlanga@lightsculpt.co.za087 943 2585
      WC, Cape TownBiomedical Emporium AgentElizna Lermelizna@biomedicalemporium.com082 553 1459
      WC, Cape TownBiomedical Emporium AgentTamaryn Popetamaryn@biomedicalemporium.com079 035 2744
      PTA, BrooklynBrooklyn Life Day HospitalMachel Conradiemachelconradie@gmail.com083 792 1050
      PTA, RietondaleNaturale Health & BeautySalome Richter082 387 2534
      FS, Welkom DermatouchAnsie Adendorffdermatouch1@gmail.com(057) 352 7636
      KZN, MorningsideNealJ Day spainfo@nealjskincare.co.za(031) 823 0021
      WC, BellvilleTsedeq Health & BeautyNurinda Nelinfo@tsedeq.co.za082 931 0459
      WC, KnysnaCosmedic Dermal & Laser ClinicEstelle Mudgecosmedicaclinic@gmail.com(044) 382 6652
      JHB, Kempton ParkBDLiciousmissbeautyworx@gmail.com061 635 1168
      NW, Kameeldrift NorthBiomedical Emporium Agent Carol Pietersecarol@biomedicalemporium.com083 739 5899
      NW, Kameeldrift NorthBiomedical Emporium AgentAlmari van Jaarsveldalmari@biomediocalemporium.com071 106 3839
      PTA, Brooklyn Biomedical Emporium AgentAmanda Haringtonamandah@biomedicalemporium.com083 785 4564
      PTA, MontanaparkPlastic & Reconstructive Surgeon / DermatologistDr. Stefan J de V Rawlinsadmin@rawlins.co.za(012) 548 0431
      PTA, Pretoria CentralBiomedical Emporium AgentDidi Marumodidi@biomedicalemporium.com078 220 6445
      JHB, VereenigingBiomedical Skin, Scar & Wound ClinicAdri Prinslooadri@biomedicalemporium.com061 460 9625
      CT, DurbanvilleBody AestheticRene(021) 975 4067
      CT, DurbanvilleBonheurDeseree vd Berg desereevdberg@gmail.com(021) 975 9728
      WC, WynbergChelsea SpaAshleyclinic@chelseaspa.co.za(021) 797 5001
      WC, MelkbosstrandElementalKimelemental@ehb.co.za(021) 553 5188
      WC, Somerset WestEternal Youth Karin v Niekerkinfo@drgerhardvanniekerk.com(021) 852 2254
      WC, PaarlEvolve Skin & BodyJanene Steenkampevolveskinandbody@gmail.com082 740 5637
      WC, BrackenfellKustom FitCrystalcrystal@kustomfit.co.za076 451 5022
      WC, WelgemoedLe Belle VieMichelle le Haniemichelle@lbvbeauty.co.za(021) 913 6667
      WC, KraaifonteinLaurika KrynouwLaurika Krynauwlaurika.krynauw@medicross.co.za(021) 980 5118
      WC, PaarlMedi Spa PaarlSunelmaspa@healthstylemed.co.za086 110 6664
      WC, RidgeworthTsedeq Natural Health & BeautyNurinda Nelnurinda@tsedeq.co.za082 931 0459
      WC, TygervalleyTosca Salon Hair & BeautyAngeliqueangie@toscasalon.co.za(021) 914 8696
      JHB, BryanstonCosmetic & Dental Emporiumbryanston@thecde.co.za(011) 463 5294
      JHB, BryanstonAesthetics by Dr. Deepa Parboodr.dparbhoo@gmail.com(011) 706 2251
      WC, TableviewTosca Salon Hair & Beautytableview@toscasalon.co.za(021) 557 7879
      WC, StellenboschTosca Salon Hair & Beautystellenbosch@toscasalon.co.za(021) 886 5655
      WC, Paarl 1Tosca Salon Hair & Beautypaarl@toscasalon.co.za(021) 863 4203
      WC, Paarl 2 Tosca Salon Hair & Beautypaarl2@toscasalon.co.za(021) 863 0321